sixty-three: “like you said” by tiger lou.

zakim bridge. boston. 26 june 2012.

Sometimes someone knows you so well, that they were right the whole time.

it’s cold in here the music is too loud
I hate this place I hate this crowd
should leave I guess I know I should
’cause it feels just like you said it would
oh it feels just like you said it would
hmmm….

the music stops and in the blink of an eye
she tells me to give it a try
could stay I guess I know I could
’cause it feels jut like you said it would
oh it feels just like you said it would
hmmm….

Leave a Reply

